

UNIVERSITY GRANTS COMMISSION UGC: HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT CENTRE SAURASHTRA UNIVERSITY, RAJKOT



RC-245 On "Challenges and Remedies in Implementation of NEP-2020 (MD)" From Dt. 18/09/2023 to 30/09/2023 Roll Number of All Participant

Sr No	Name	College / Department	State
1	Dr. Nimesh Pramodkumar Bhojak	Department of Hospital Management, Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Patan	Gujarat
2	Dr. Jithesh Krishnan R.	N.S.S. College, Pandalam	Kerala
3	Dr. Amar Bachubhai Patel	Department of Economics, Saurashtra University, Rajkot	Gujarat
4	Dr. Kalpesh Nikawat	University College of Law, Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur	Rajasthan
5	Dr. Priyadarshi Nagda	University College of Law, Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur	Rajasthan
6	Dr. Jaydeep Hasmukhbhai Devmurari	Government Arts And Commerce College, Lalpur	Gujarat
7	Dr. Dineshkumar Ugabhai Rathod	Government Arts and Commerce College, Vanthali	Gujarat
8	Dr. Jitesh Kishorchandra Khetia	Shree M. P. Shah Municipal Commerce College, Jamnagar	Gujrat
9	Ms. Khyati R. Dodiya	Gujarat Arts And Science College, Ahmedabad	Gujarat
10	Dr. Mehulkumar Ghanshyamdas Thakkar	Dept. of OB and HRM ASPEE Agribusiness Management Institute, Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari	Gujarat
11	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Gupta	Dayanand Vedic College, Orai	Uttar Pradesh
12	Dr. Aram Singh	Dayanand Vedic College, Orai	Uttar Pradesh
13	Dr. Jigna G. Tank	Department Of Biosciences, Saurashtra University, Rajkot	Gujarat
14	Dr. Faruk Firozbhai Khan	Government Arts and Science College, Patdi	Gujarat
15	Dr. Krishna Dineshchandra Daiya	Dharmendrasinhji Arts College, Rajkot	Gujarat
16	Dr. Hansaben Balabhai Gujariya	Dharmendrasinhji Arts College, Rajkot	Gujarat
17	Dr. S. K. Pambhar	N.P. Arts and Commerce College, Keshod	Gujarat
18	Dr. Alok Chandrakant Vaghela	Government Arts College, Bhanvad	Gujarat
19	Dr. Kanhaiyalal P. Damor	Department of Education, Saurashtra University, Rajkot	Gujarat
20	Dr. Dipak Mohanbhai Rathod	Shri SDR Bapu Mahila Home Science College and Lt. M. J. Kundaliya English Medium Mahila Commerce College, Rajkot	Gujarat
21	Dr. Kaushikkumar Lalitbhai Pandya	Kavishree Daad Government Arts and Commerce College, Paddhari	Gujarat
22	Dr. Ashvini Dattatrey Joshi	Department of Nano Science and Advanced Materials, Saurashtra University, Raikot	Gujarat
23	Dr. Piyush S. Solanki	Department of Physics, Saurashtra University, Rajkot	Gujarat
24	Dr. Ashokkumar Bhimshi Madam	Shri M. J. Goriya College, Jam Khambhaliya	Gujarat